Been a while since i blogged and i feel so ashamed of myself. When will i get a hang of this...Anyways am back now and do hope to keep up with this.
A lot has happened since the last time i blogged(august)!!!phew!! i kept saying to myself, maybe i'll post today, maybe tomorrow and being the heavy procastinator i am, days turned into months. Well lets see, school started and it has been kicking my butt. Started a new job after yawa gas for my old job and well....DH is doing great.,.yes i can finally admit it on blogville there is a DH ..Thats gist for another day for all u gbeboruns.
Thanks to bimbylad for actually asking me about my blog, i think twas d shame of having to tell her hmmn, i havent blogged in ages that geared me uo. Thanks bimbo..
To ugo, abeg no give up on me
To all ya'll fans who just stop by without leaving comments i know who u are...thanks
To yankeenaijababe, sorry for staying away this long.
Ok here;s to timely updates and gbeboruns....Cheers to longevity of blogville. Only the strong will survive.
Thursday, November 15, 2007
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
1 comment:
Glad to have you back. Cheers!!
Post a Comment